New Relase: Casey Anderson – Wishing Tree

Humdrum Hong Kong’s Casey Anderson has released his first track on Italian record label Opilec Music. This limited edition three CD set is the second installment of the ‘We Are Opilec…!’ compilation, featuring exclusive material from electronic music legends and young talents alike, backed up with a bonus disc of reworks, reedits & remixes from label boss I-Robots.

opilec2

I-ROBOTS PRESENTS: WE ARE OPILEC…! VOL II
Label: Opilec Music
Release date: March 4, 2013
Catalogue number: OPCM LTD CD 005

CD 01
Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi – Imago
The Stupid Set – Ah Pook (Flavio Vecchi Remix)
Clay Pedrini – New Dream (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Irregular Disco Workers – Viaggio Nel Corpo Umano
The Units – Tight Fit (Klein & M.B.O. Remix)
I-Robots – Streets Of Dongguan
Crowdpleaser – Knup Rofa (Not Human Version)
Malandra Jr. – The 80 Addicts
Mushrooms Project – Odissey I (Acoustics Take)
Schaltkreis Wassermann – Psychotron (Dynamicron Rework)

CD 02
Whim-ee – I’m Following You
Myles Sergé – Linguistics
James Kumo – Cosmic Dust
Claudio Coccoluto – Soft And Care (In The Machine)
Virgo 4 – Dirty Talk
Seven – Ricochete
Jordan Fields – The Rhythm Of Romance
Eduardo De La Calle – The Un Er Sampler
Santonio Echols – Escape From Alcaltraz
Federico Gandin – Inter Sidera

CD 03
Mathias Schaffhäuser – Gelbgefühl (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Makossa & Megablast – Shalo Baby ft. OG Spiritual Godess (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Casey Anderson – Wishing Tree (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Rhythim Is Rhythim – Emanon (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Emilie Nana – Like You (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Pernett ft. Lido Pimienta & Quantic – Blue Monday (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Christoph – Yellow Cab (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Fanatico – Dreams (I-Robots Reconstruction)
Mike & Rob – Borderline (I-Robots Reconstruction)

Leave a Reply

